Sponsored by:

Contact Us

EASL Office

7 rue des Battoirs
1205 Geneva / Switzerland

Tel. +41 22 807 03 60 
Fax: +41 22 328 07 24
easloffice@easloffice.eu
www.easl.eu

Gregoire Pavillon

Executive Director

gregoire.pavillon@easloffice.eu

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 61
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24

Emilie Keller

Chief Operations Officer

emilie.keller@easloffice.eu

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 63
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24

Jacqui Sisto

Communications Project Manager

jacqui.sisto@easloffice.eu

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 64
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24

Margaret Walker

Director of EU Public Affairs

margaret.walker@easloffice.eu

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 71
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24
Mob: +41 (0) 79 946 15 49

Lawrence Mouawad

Web and eContent Coordinator

lawrence.mouawad@easloffice.eu

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 68
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24

Sarah Di Mario

Membership and Association’s Project Coordinator

sarah.dimario@easloffice.eu

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 60
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24

Devi Sonida Mey

Congress and Conferences Coordinator

devi.sonida-mey@easloffice.eu

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 69
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24

Adrian Blondel

Communications Assistant

adrian.blondel@easloffice.eu

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 73
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24

Organising Secretariat

Congrex Switzerland Ltd.
Peter Merian-Strasse 80
P.O. Box
4002 Basel / Switzerland

Tel +41 61 686 77 77
Fax +41 61 686 77 88
easl@congrex.com
www.congrex.com